Under Company Team Management you can add more users to your account.
Adding and Editing Users
You can grant access to the dashboard to anyone in your company by changing the User configuration on the Settings page. There are two roles that users can have, Administrator or Read Only.
Have full access to make any changes and view anything on the dashboard
Do not have access to make any changes but can view data.
You can also assign read-only access to specific groups.
To read more about users, please refer to this article.
Under the General Tab, you can view general company information and also download an audit log on users' actions. You can read more about audits about this article.
1. Onboarding - Getting Started
2. Onboarding - Networks
3. Onboarding - Sensor Grouping and Hierarchy
4. Onboarding - Testing
5. Onboarding - Thresholds
6. Onboarding - Alerts
7. Onboarding - Company
8. Onboarding Dashboard Troubleshooting